h1

Random Thoughts

September 24, 2008

Just arrived from Loyola Memorial Park in Marikina City.

I have to rush down homeworks for this day’s class.

Talk about 3 days – 3 days after my grandfather died.

Good thing – he died while he was sleeping.

No signs of struggle.

I haven’t sleep enough.

I still need some time to rest – a lot.

Another bad thing.

No Internet for me.

For 3 days.

And still need to catch up with my requirements.

Blogs. Reaction papers. Book Reviews. Research materials. Presentations.

Oooh. The feeling. I’m so stressed at this very moment.

Sorry for the random thoughts – I just can’t think too much for today.

Maybe a cup of coffee will work? Nah. I don’t think so.

….

Better get ready for the class later.

So help me God.

Rest in peace, Col. Federico Paule Limpin Sr.

Leave a Reply

